Startsheet

M&DTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Gould		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Shaughnessy	Patron	male	
n/a	n/a	Aled Roberts	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Thornely		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Leese	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hodgkinson	Goldtec	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wiggan	Seamons CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Chorley	Seamons CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen l'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lynch	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Allesandro Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bills		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Kay	Rochdale Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Burns	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Travers Wallett		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Japp	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Viv Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Emily Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Dr Geraint Parry	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Christine Higgs	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lockett	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hutson	Lyme Racing Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Robert Porter	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ashton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	William Morris	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	David Maddock		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Sherwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Elborn	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Drake	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Caroline Fearor	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watt		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Southworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Whittell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bramhall		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Faarrell	Westmead Team 88	male	