## **Startsheet**

## **Malton Whs 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Ged Millward	Ilkley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stewart Gormley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Wilson	Wilsons Wheels RT	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dave Hudson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kneeshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cleminshaw	Hull Thursday RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Enticknap		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Fulstow	Wilsons Wheels RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Bendelow		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hallworth	likley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Macklin	Wilsons Wheels RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ketley	Wilsons Wheels RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Faichney		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Waterall		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Stanford	Selby CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Mudd	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Carroll	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Morgan Lloyd		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Toby Everett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Potter	Scarborough Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	George Young		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Flemming		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Drake		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Jess Bacon (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Flanagan		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Goodway		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Joyce		male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Graves		male	