Startsheet

VTTA (Kent) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Piper		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson *		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Hawkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew MacPherson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Silvester *	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh *	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathon Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams *		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Weeks	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Cross	-	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Giles *		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cowlard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Burrows *		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gleadow		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax *	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nicholl	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton *		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Farrer *	Thornton Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Graves *	GS Avanti	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Jones *		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow *		male	
n/a	n/a	John Duckworth *		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Sarah Archdeacor	De Laune CC	male	

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Brian Hood *		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Linney		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes *		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Longhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nuttall		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Tabitha Rendall		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Daniels *		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Louise Mason	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley *	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould *	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dibble		male	