Startsheet

M&DTTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sam Harrison	100% ME	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Rutherford		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Garath Boyer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hodgkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Shaughnessy	Patron	male	
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wiggan	Seamons CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mostyn Bullock		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pearce	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Nicoll		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Thornely		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pollen		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Camfield		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tom Leese		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Godwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tubb		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen I'Anson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Davies		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Duck		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Bracegirdle		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Blair		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Burton	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Wilcox	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Craven	Rossendale RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lynch		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Simon Corbett		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cheshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt	Nova CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Clark	Abbotsford Park RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	David Tobin		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Dancer	, ,	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Japp	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
	n/a	David Pennock	West Pennine Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lockett	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Whitehead	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Higgs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Reynolds		male	
n/a	n/a	Jan Shearsmith		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bramhall		male	
n/a	n/a	David Joynson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Elbom		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burston		male	
	n/a	Caroline Fearon	Weaver Valley CC	male	

Startsheet for: M&DTTA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Hayhurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	John Drake	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Bannerman		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barratt		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Rimmer	Janus Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Roy Sumner		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Whittell		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Alister Stanway	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles		male	