Startsheet

SCCU 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stratton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Storms		male	
n/a	n/a	Niall Digby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Allen	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ferri	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ishmael Burdeau		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Court	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Bradbourne	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Vaudin	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mick Deen	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Baines		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Murdoch	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Carter	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Ayton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashforn	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Craddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Shuttlewood	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jefferies		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Willsher	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Chisnall	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royal-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Marrin	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Leonard	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John McGlashan	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Connery		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Leonard	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hardisty	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hawkins	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Delve	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Samuel	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Frost	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Baverstock	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Wendy Frost	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown- Parkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lade	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Le Grove	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Noble-Smith	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Walker	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Clothier	_	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Brewer	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Papworth	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent	Addiscombe CC	male	

Startsheet for: SCCU 10 24/03/2012

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	