Startsheet

Stowmarket & District 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Glenn Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Leggett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Leggett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Daw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Angus Jardine		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rush		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Caisey		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jay		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Staff		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Norman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Carter	CC Breckland	male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Vaughan	VC Norwich	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Damon Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian McTigue	Plomesgate CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Weatherley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Pyne	Anglia Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Yale		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lown		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gent		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Sharp		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Matthews		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hollingsworth	East Anglian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hobbs	_	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Trevor Kimber	Team Cambridge	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Eaton		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Beard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gerald Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Miriam Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Traxnar		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Peacock	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Johnathan Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Clarke		male	