## **Startsheet**

## **North Hampshire RC 18.5**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lansley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	John McClelland		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriel Martinez	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Younghusband		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Greenstreet	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Spurden		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey		male	
n/a	n/a	lan White	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Onslow		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Brunton		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Elliott	Newbury RC	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Mark Shepherd		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anderson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Naulls	VC Revolution	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hibberd		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark King		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd		male	

Startsheet for: North Hampshire RC 18.5
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Morris		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Vanessa Raw		male	
n/a	n/a	Lizzy Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Conn		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Conn		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Priya Sukhtankar		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Beaumont		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Staunton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woodburn	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Stan Maciak	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	