Startsheet

Exeter Whs 17

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Blake Pond	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Turp		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halls		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waite	CS Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Nolan	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Sincock	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hockings- Thompson	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Arved Schwendel		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Birch		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Johnston		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Barrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gostling		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Scrivener	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex McGrath		male	
n/a	n/a	Ollie Hurrell	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	John Kavanagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Fullard	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Warner	Okehampton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Francis	Sid Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bowditch	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Warner		male	
n/a	n/a	Elaine Jewkes	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nic Rorke		male	
n/a	n/a	Juan Alvarez	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Young	Alltrax	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Bedford	Alltrax	male	

Startsheet for: Exeter Whs 17
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Whitmarsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Aiden Bradley		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Duckworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Tarlowski		male	
n/a	n/a	Emily Adkin	CS Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Denning		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Harper		male	