Startsheet

Mid Shropshire Whs 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles	Lichfield City CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Buckley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Keyworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett (J)	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cocker	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Wilcock (L)	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Lewis	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Pugh	Paramount CRT	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Marrs	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Maoudis		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whitaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Gilbertson	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Dowies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Leah Leonard	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Rigby	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Nelson	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Downing	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York (L)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Fawcett (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Gartry (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Hannah Sammit (L)	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lee	Bury Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Scott	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Armitage	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney (L)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ashton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor (L)	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington (L)	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Akoslovski	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mel Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Pearce		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	

Startsheet for: Mid Shropshire Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rushton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Matthews	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	