Startsheet

Brighton Mitre 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Daniel McCarthy	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Butt	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ishmael Burdeau		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morgan	Tooting BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lea	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tristan Court		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Vaudin	Redmon CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hough		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	John Philips		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Carter	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joanne McRae	Look Mum No Hands!	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Fielden	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ayling	CC Abergavenny / Owen Associates	male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccles	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Frost	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Main		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Williamson	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hough		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tilbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Millard		male	

Startsheet for: Brighton Mitre 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 07/04/2012

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Hoskin	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Warne		male	