Startsheet

Darlington CC 2up 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman & Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knights & James Alder		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton & Ben Hetherington	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Taylor & John Penman	Richmond CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Fullerton & Dan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Lewis Scott & Mike Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch & Richard Howe	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Mullett & Tony McCullagh		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brownless & Joe Brown	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Oliver & Craig Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Harrington & Andrew Readman	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scaife & Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong & Martin Blenkin	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson & Howard Botting	Hambleton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Mustill & Iain Turnbull	Ferryhill Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Bell & Richard Keenlyside	Fietsen Tempo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bennett & Mike Drake		male	
n/a	n/a	John Lynas & Dan Hogg		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Worner & Miles Worner	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howe & Paul Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Ellis & Tony Main		male	

Startsheet for: Darlington CC 2up 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Peart & Darren Peart	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	ln/a	Albert Harrison & Gavin Russell		male	
n/a	ln/a	Dennis Punshon & Sandra Main		male	