Startsheet

VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Seth Kay		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	Mathew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Dovinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Loben		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hunt	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hubbard	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Last		male	
n/a	n/a	Adi Mackinder		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Barnard	Team Cystic Fibrosis	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jackson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Clare Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miss Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Kerby	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Hewins	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Keyworth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Needham		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Butcher	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Jo Corbett		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ms Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham D'Arcy	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Leeming	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Waterhouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Fox	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Sides		male	
n/a	n/a	James Green	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Giblin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs Susan Leeming	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Sullivan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	