Startsheet

Wansbeck CC 21

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman		male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Munnelley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Blain Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Clithero		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Mcdermott	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Howe		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Strang	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grey		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Williamson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kerry Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Connelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Kennedy		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Cavill		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tuckwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Dunn	Wansbeck CC	male	

Startsheet for: Wansbeck CC 21 21/04/2012

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joe Applegarth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Beecroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Wearing		male	