Startsheet

Andover Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tout		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Pearce		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Cain		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Downing		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Naulls	VC Revolution	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Asbridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicky Barfoot		male	
n/a	n/a	John Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	William Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boulton	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Mullett		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Cornell	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gaida	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam D'Arcy- Wykes		male	
n/a	n/a	Jake Prior		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Clements		male	
n/a	n/a	Carol Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	John Salter		male	

Startsheet for: Andover Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

22/04/2012

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Cliffe Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Lyons		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Ashurst		male	