Startsheet

Addiscombe CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Simmonds	London Dynamo	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Burbidge		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	George Brent		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Niall Digby		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Burdett		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Hill	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Sullivan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Twine		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Harris	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Kazimierski	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Marcus		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Hoodless	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Laura Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown- Parkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Baker	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Bridle	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Townson		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Alden	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tunnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Naomi Gaylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Taviner		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Donington	Clarence Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Perrett	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	David Mayes	Deal Tri	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Higgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Donovan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Anyon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Frost	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Papworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Quintin Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	David Motton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McLaughlin		male	
n/a	n/a	Mario Manelfi		male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Dowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Francesca Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Leonard	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Susannah Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Chilman		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Leonard	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonny Bradbourne	Redhill CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Green	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Lowden		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Butt		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Allen	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Herron		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hemming		male	
n/a	n/a	John Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew J Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Maguire		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Wootton		male	
n/a	n/a	George Thomas	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hawkes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rowan O'Driscoll		male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Masters	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kemp		male	

Startsheet for: Addiscombe CC 25

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rog Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Stirzaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Bubear		male	