Startsheet

South Pennine RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Sinclair		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainmann		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Bateman	Pendle Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watson	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Hulme		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Atkins	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jerry Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Garon		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Shea- Simonds		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Warren	Keepthebeat Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wallwin	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Forrester	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Rozee	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhurst	East Bradford CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burke	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Seabridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Allerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Garner	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Phillips	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hollowood		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Chamberlain	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Constance	•	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mapletoft		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Charlton (trike)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Herring		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O?Rourke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave		male	
n/a	n/a	Dom Wibberley	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rimmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Hazard		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Arthur Somerville	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stojanovic	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Singlehurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moss	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Bull		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Gent	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Bates	Belper BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Lee	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Whitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Barber		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hill	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Portess	Melton Olympic CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Ingram		male	
n/a	n/a	David Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Lewis	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	David York	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick Remedios		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	