Startsheet

Ludlow CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	William Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hammond	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Moseley	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Spark		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fallon		male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bent	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Sparks		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gray	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wood	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Simon Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shelton	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser MacKinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Williams	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lloyd- Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Murrieri		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hancocks	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Gartry		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Cummings		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Stanton	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Williams		male	

Startsheet for: Ludlow CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Emma Hadley		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Derek Morgan	Gannet CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Debbie Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Hudson	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gordon Butler		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Goodall	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Whalley	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Aicheler		male	