## Startsheet

## Tyneside Vagabonds CC 47

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Handley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tuckett	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Giles Harrison	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Norris	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Neil Payton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steven Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Haugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Caine		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jack		male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Edwards	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougan Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Felce		male	
n/a	n/a	David Rutherford		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Cocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hogarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Gow	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	

Startsheet for: Tyneside Vagabonds CC 47 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Mather		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Sherrin	GS Metro	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Strong	Bishop Auckland CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Melia		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fenwick	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Maddison		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hogarth	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mclean	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Heather Tuffs		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Holywell	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Thompson	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Bolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindy Edwards	Gosforth RC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Burns	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Hughes	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ritchie Case	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ashberry		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Rees	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Heppell	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Wyngard		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Gibbons		male	

Startsheet for: Tyneside Vagabonds CC 47 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Errington	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Austin Wilcock	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Craven	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Dunn	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Applegarth	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Knott		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Tyler		male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Ashberry		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikki Willis	Bishop Auckland CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Roberts	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Madden	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Smith	Cleveleys Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Wallis		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Denton	Blumilk.com	male	