Startsheet

Mid Shropshire Whs 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Rushton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Musgrove	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmonson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Ware		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Emery	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Cocker	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Godwin		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hobley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Wilcock (L)	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Shannon		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Steventon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Millar		male	

Startsheet for: Mid Shropshire Whs 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Cornish	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cross		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cary	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York (L)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Mawhinney (L)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Gartry (L)		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Burdekin	Southport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Hebblethwaite (L)	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor (L)	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Armitage	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carolyn Hume (L)	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Pritchard (L)	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Maoudis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Fergus Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Mcilveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hawkins	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Pierce	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	

Startsheet for: Mid Shropshire Whs 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Evans		male	