## **Startsheet**

## VTTA (Kent) 30

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kennison	Medway Velo Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sapp		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Croft		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carpenter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Raymond Frith		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Lyon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lukins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Fearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Fearn		male	
n/a	n/a	Keeley Chalk		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Hope		male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Cutler		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Ashcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Laker		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA (Kent) 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Victoria Strila		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Hollands		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Farrer		male	
n/a	n/a	Kay Maynard	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Geary		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Rowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Morton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Willumsen		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Miles	_	male	