Startsheet

Lampard RC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Cannings	www.twenty3c.co.uk	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Torley	www.twenty3c.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Shane Townsend		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Dossett		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Roberto Luff		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gareth Batson	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Fitzhugh		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mead	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Simmonds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Rogers	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Butcher	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Bone	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Clutton		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Ash	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Booker	Oxonian CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ledgerton	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Hassall	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Pfeifer		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Moon	Willesden CC	male	

Startsheet for: Lampard RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ryan Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Ashby		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Smith	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Loraine		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Parkes	Corley Cycles RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	