## **Startsheet**

## Dales RT 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Alessandro Gourley		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Fouracres		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jeffrey Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary James		male	
n/a	n/a	Damian Ayling		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Pullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pilcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farnell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Friday		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Houvenaghel		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Miners		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lobb		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stuart Sly		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jory		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hadfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Maher		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Blackshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hennessy		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Guest		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Picton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hosking		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Duncan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Abbott		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Craddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Sandy Sly		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jose		male	
n/a	n/a	Ginine Wilce		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Woodford		male	

Startsheet for: Dales RT 10

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kim Homewood		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Cathy Willows		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Bird		male	
n/a	n/a	David Willis		male	
n/a	n/a	David Timms		male	
n/a	n/a	Drummond Masterton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Hooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Marilyn Mitchell		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Halls		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Young		male	