Startsheet

VTTA National Champs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Christine McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Stewart		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Cotgreave	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Potts		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Bowyer	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Gresty		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Camfield		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Hodgins		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nige Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williamson	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Holt	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	David B Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Newbery		male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Lewis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dromey	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	

Startsheet for: VTTA National Champs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	William Prout	ABC Centreville	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Hargreaves		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Gill		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Collier		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Middleton	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Roberts	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Gudgeon	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gary Maoudis	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas		male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Smethurst	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Millar	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Michael Armstrong	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Munro	Lancashire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Edgerton		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Casson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston		male	
n/a	n/a	Pat Hayward		male	
n/a	n/a	Malc McAllister	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Powell	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nelson	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	John Maddox	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	

Startsheet for: VTTA National Champs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Derek Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Lord	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Ashman		male	
n/a	n/a	Nev Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Burns	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	