## **Startsheet**

## Rhyl CC 37

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dale		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Stott		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Alistair Sponsel		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Overson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gerallt Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Butterworth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Orme		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert McDonald	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Green	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Spencer	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ashley Stephens	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Jervis	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Wilkinson	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Austin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Maoudis	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Neary	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Glynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Forrester		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Price	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Price	• •	male	
n/a	n/a	Fergus Murray		male	

Startsheet for: Rhyl CC 37
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	MIAM PHAN- INNAS	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Webb	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hughes	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Suzanne McDonald	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Akoslovski		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Tudor		male	