Startsheet

LRRA 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	James Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Ramsbottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	lan Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Callum Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris O'Rourke	Alford Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Hamblin	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Butler	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Hunt		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Powers		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gurney	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Hedley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hutchinson	Boston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Crawford	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham McAndrew	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Needham	Alford Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Higgins	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Scott	Boston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Horton	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Skelly	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Jones	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	

Startsheet for: LRRA 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Karen Brooks	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Herd		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Bentley	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Gee	Ashfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Cullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Thomas	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Ashley	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Batch	Scunthorpe RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Woolley	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Millward	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lindley	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	