Startsheet

Hafren CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason	Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Challinor		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Gethin	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Hughes	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Pugh	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser MacKinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lewis	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Spencer	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lythe	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wedge	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Gethin	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Ball	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Marrs	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Morris	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Leaper	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Julie Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Filek	Hafren CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Huband	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Nicholas	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Thomas	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Gartry		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Lewis	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bethany Coupland	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Armitage	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Williams	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Aitken	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Eccleston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordan Bason	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Turner	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	