Startsheet

Hitchin Nomads CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Hutchinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies	Icknield RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Sexton	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Herbert	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Laycock	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Stuart	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Roberto Luff		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Porter	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Symonds		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Reader	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crane	Chronos RT	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Moule		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Helen Boatman (W)	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Wilson (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gardener		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Marriott		male	
n/a	n/a	James Gomm	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dominc Whitehead		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lepage		male	
n/a	n/a	James Spence	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Shortland	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Joanna Spragg (W)	Aylesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms Shusanah Pillinger (W)	Verulam CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rhian Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Russell	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Wilson	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Greene	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris McQue	Freedom Tri	male	