Startsheet

RTTC Championship 25 (Women)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Julia Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Ciara Horne		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Slack		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Galloway	For Viored	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hamel		male	
n/a	n/a	Jennifer Hewitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Karina Bowie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bronwen Ewing		male	
n/a	n/a	Hayley Simmonds	Cambridge University	male	
n/a	n/a	Sian Tovey		male	
n/a	n/a	Anna Turvey	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Boatman	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kristina Slater	VTTA (North)	male	
n/a	n/a	Viv Slack	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Mason	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lara Taylor		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Timothy	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Kerry Gowland		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Katherine Pimlott	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Simon		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine A. Higgs	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sills		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Poole	Squadra Donne	male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	Dawn Smith	Worcester St. Johns CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hanson		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Hope	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Sheridan	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Championship 25 (Women)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kirsti Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Gandy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Kilmartin		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachel Evatt		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Short		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Suzetta Guerrini		male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tina Reid	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Suzy Robinson	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Elliott	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Rimmington		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle King	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	