Startsheet

San Fairy Ann CC 50

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Berry		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Meilak		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Chapman	GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	David Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Marsh	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Davies	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	James McKie	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Nye	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Twin		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sapp		male	
n/a	n/a	Markus Allan	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Bosley	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Simon Underwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy George	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Whittaker	GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Bax	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Carpenter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Don Houghton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Brown	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Hopcraft	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Saynor	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Bosley	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sarah Lovelock		male	
n/a	n/a	Rodney Harrow		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A. Burrows	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Jill Cliff	GS Invicta - Eye Level Optical- Herbert Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Inett	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alec Mayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Waters	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachelle Pumphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Paterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Sissons	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mackey		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Bradford	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Henderson	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Gould	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Thynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Nye	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Parrotte	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paula Dewan	VO2 Maximum RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Jezzard	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Ali Steed	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Miles	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Macpherson	VC Deal	male	
n/a	n/a	Liz King	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Keeley Chalk		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Hawkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Record		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Spice	Tri Spirit Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	