## **Startsheet**

## **Mid Shropshire Whs 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	A Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	S York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	J Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	D Williams	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	P Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	T Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	P Griffin	Newport (Shropshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	J Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	M Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	D Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	l Wedge	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mrs J York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	T Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	N Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ms L Gartry		male	
n/a	n/a	M Armitage	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	M Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	C Ricketts	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	P Charlesworth	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	J Parkes	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	B Ralphs	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	M R Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mrs H Pritchard	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	

Startsheet for: Mid Shropshire Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	G Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	J Cocker	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	B Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	S Fawcett		male	
n/a	n/a	R Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	W Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	
n/a	n/a	A Tamplin	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	I Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	I Middleton	Westmead Team 88	male	