Startsheet

Hemel Hempstead CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Conor Dunne		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Axford		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Golla	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Batsford		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Baynes	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Friend		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Mead	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders	North Bucks RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hewitt	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Kay	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Reader	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Graeme Crowston	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Newland		male	
n/a	n/a	Jody Conibear	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Helen Reynolds	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	David Welling		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Loraine		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Fletcher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pettitt	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine	Team Milton Keynes	male	

Startsheet for: Hemel Hempstead CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Sarah Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Drewett	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goffin	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Richardson	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Atkins	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday	Westerley Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Owen Goodspeed		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Huntingford	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Richardson	Mildenhall CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Metheringham	North Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas Bruce	Oxford University CC	male	