Startsheet

WCCTA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Williams	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mike Garner		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Holt	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jordon Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Boam	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Donnelly		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Butterworth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Campbell	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod Brooks		male	
n/a	n/a	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Burns	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryan Cliff	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayson Rees- Hughes	Anfield BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bason	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whitaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Glenwright	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Wrenn	Chester RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christine Wilcock	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thomas	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Stephens	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Millar	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Southern	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Farr	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Guy	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Collett	·	male	
n/a	n/a	John Newsome	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cocker	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Boyle	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Aaron Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Griffiths	Weaver Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell		male	
n/a	n/a	Miles Jenkins	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Sutton	Chester RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Nield	Chester RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ashton	Ĭ	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Joynson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Sherrin	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Herbie Roberts	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	

Startsheet for: WCCTA 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Susan Seller	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Griffiths	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Hazlewood	Warwickshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Edgerton	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tony Lord	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Giles	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Howarth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Justin McIlveen	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	