Startsheet

Poole Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Whitewick		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Dighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Buddle		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Bryson		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Dunn		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Alliban	Revo Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Leighton Girling		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Dyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Frewin		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar		male	
n/a	n/a	Harrison Fielding		male	
n/a	n/a	John Heffernan		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon John Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Young	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Birtwistle		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincent Hounsome		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Barratt		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Clemas		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Martin	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Evans		male	Vet

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Pink		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	William Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Aldridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stockley		male	
n/a	n/a	Dougi Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Hugo Baldacchino	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rex Facey		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Pye		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Dutch		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Millard	Westbury Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	James Chant		male	
n/a	n/a	Douglas George Parker		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Anthony Valentine		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	William Simmons		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John James Marriner		male	
n/a	n/a	David England		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Driver	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Grant Drummond		male	
n/a	n/a	Don Tanner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Usher		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark German		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Carrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton		male	
n/a	n/a	David Moran		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Renyard		male	
n/a	n/a	David Arrowsmith		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Jolliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Charman		male	
n/a	n/a	Judith Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Harvey		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Trout		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Toal		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Jolliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa North		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Conroy		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Berogna		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Newman		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Thacker		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Wakley		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon		male	
n/a	n/a	John Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Jarvis		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Inett		male	