Startsheet

Cwmcarn Paragon 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Luke Dix		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Simmons		male	
n/a	n/a	John Aspell		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stokoe		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Powell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Russell White		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Gareth Rees		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pugh		male	
n/a	n/a	Darran Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brice		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Darknell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Manson		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Madley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neale Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Hopper		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ross Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Vickery		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Shook		male	
n/a	n/a	Justin Parker		male	
n/a	n/a	Louis Adams		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Wiltshire		male	
n/a	n/a	Rebecca Aichelar		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Haines		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Greenwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Carpenter		male	
n/a	n/a	Windsor Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Chappe		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Jessica Louise Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Boast		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Manson		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Donnan		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Bebb		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Jones		male	

Startsheet for: Cwmcarn Paragon 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jodie Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Manon Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Rosewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	James Rabaiotti		male	
n/a	n/a	A M Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Harmer	Ystwyth CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexis Tarrant		male	