Startsheet

Team Swift 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Thaxter	Huddersfield Star Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Blair Buss		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Gore-Browne		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ruebottom		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewhirst		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wells		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Roe		male	
n/a	n/a	David Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cleminshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	James Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Carrigan		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Hanson	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	John Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Burrows		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Callaghan		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Ella (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lazenby	Seacroft Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Burtonshaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike McLeavy		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Blackburn (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rhodes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Steward		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Philipson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Lee	Wetherby Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Graves		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	Walter Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Backshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Washbrook		male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Dunham		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guymer		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Whiteley	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye		male	
n/a	n/a	John Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clovis		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Phillips		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	lan Whittell		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bacon		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Dicconson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Walkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Les Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	RobHatfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gay		male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Crabtree		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Wadsworth		male	