Startsheet

Norwood Paragon CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mcnamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Pine		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Moore		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charl Jean Jordaan		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Townsend		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Hamilton	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Rix	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Starling	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Martin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dougie Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Trevor Leeding	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Brueton	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Barnard		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Smythe	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hooper	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Nisbett	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Turner	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Smith	Gemini BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Hughes	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paolo Nistri	Albarosa CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Marinko	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Higgs	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Barrie Robinson	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roland Kitson	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fairman	Abellio - SFA Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	David Watt	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Booker	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Penfold	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Donald Parker	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Underwood		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Newbold	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Wylie	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Mitchell	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Winkley	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Reeves	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Perry	San Fairy Ann CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Winter	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Woodward	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Brown	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Bertorelli	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Bentall		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rachel Baker	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rhiannon Davies	AeroCoach	male	
n/a	n/a	Les Copeland		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud	Festival Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Katerina Avramides	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ivor Hewitt	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Humm	Oxted Cycle Club	male	

Startsheet for: Norwood Paragon CC Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Grant Pyke	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Archer	Morden CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ananda Mello-costa	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Chambers	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Carrington	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Peel	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Critchlow		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Russell	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Melanie Sang	Sunderland Clarion	male	
n/a	n/a	James Horan		male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Downing	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jimmy Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	Rory Barrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	John Tindell	Brighton Phoenix	male	
n/a	n/a	David Bridle	Southdown Velo	male	