## Startsheet

## **RTTC Team Time Trial Championship**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill, Mark Holton, Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Povey, Jon Simpkins, Jeff Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Barclay, Danny Axford, Tim Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham, Lee Tunnicliffe, Jonathan Shubert	High Wycombe CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Martin Garner, Geoff Platts, Scott Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Healey, Mitchell Webber , Ben Pearce		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sean Childs, Nick Tryon, Andrew Plewes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	James Ratcliffe, Paul Horton, Chris Woods	Fred Williams Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Granger, Mick Murphy, Mark Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Goodsell, Steve Gooch, Nick Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Sanderson, Barry Moss, Andy Phipps		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Sherrin, John Hepper, Warren Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson, Jonathan Hobby, Andre Posthuma		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Parker, Richard Staunton, Andy Hibberd		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waters-Peach, Olav Martin Giles, Paul Haslam		male	
n/a	n/a	Karina Bowie, Ann Bowditch, Sam Herridge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Russell Boon, Adrian Bult, Tom Woodward	Avonlea/Treasure RT	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Roland Smythe, Andrew Davis, Neil Morgan		male	
n/a	n/a	Zach Woolley, Robert Lowe, Laurence Roke		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd, Tracy Cornell, Jack Holdcroft		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Shepherd, Richard Wyeth, Ian Hayden	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Johanna Lovell, Jo Edson, Jane Allen	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gabriela MacKinnon, Gary Crump, Keith Burdett		male	
n/a	n/a	James Harrison, Eric Jones, Peter Varian		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Hewson, Adam Bennett, Jonathan Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Allan Ridler, Chris McNamara, Paul Pickup		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Tadros, Matt Miles, Connal Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones, Gary Dighton, Terry Icke		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard McVey, Pete Elms, Sam Hocking		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader, Graeme Stirzaker, Philip Peters	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whitehead, Bob Richards, Shawn Gimbert		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards, Stewart Cox, Jeremy Gusterson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow, Paul Holdsworth, Nic Stagg		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Ashmore, David Scott, Adrian Trott		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Logue , Toby Goodchild , Pete Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	James Dixon, Toby Weatherall, Edmund Bradby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew McCombe, Karl Smith, Jon Harris	Cycle Club Basingstoke	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray, Leigh Smithers, Mark Haylett		male	

Startsheet for: RTTC Team Time Trial Championship Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tony Gibb, James Gullen, Simon Wilson		male	
n/a	1	Wouter Sybrandy, Andrew Griffiths, Steve Lampier		male	