## **Startsheet**

## Icknield RC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Alex Dowsett		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Molloy	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Davies		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Dixon	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Boulton	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Parks		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Long	Kings Lynn CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Nicholls	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Dowling	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Dossett	Welwyn Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Babbs	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony May		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cox		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steve Goodbier		male	
n/a	n/a	neil dowie		male	
n/a	n/a	Dafydd Houston	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Blower	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julian King	Welwyn Whs	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jon Friend	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Bunyan	Bossard Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jones	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chudley	iCycle	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Saunders		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Markham	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Horton	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bachini		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Hutt	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Mead	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Coe	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Brazier	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Reader	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Bevan		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Marriott	Hertfordshire Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Jaroslav Zak	Oxford University CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Alderman		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Peeke	Welwyn Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Allonby	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Smith	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Pepperdine	Verulam CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Anstey		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Walton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Butcher	Peterborough CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Fletcher	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton	A5 Rangers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Foran	Lampard RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ann Shuttleworth	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stu Levene	Whitewebbs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Neill	Icknield RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsnell	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton	VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Des Roberts	Bedfordshire Road CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Page		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyason		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Robinson	CC Ashwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Faine		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Symonds		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Bob Brabbins		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Clarke		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Clarke	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Marrin	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Burton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Merv Player		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Iszatt	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	
n/a	n/a	Joey Halloran	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Kemp	Adalta Cycling Club	male	