## **Startsheet**

## **Lewes Wanderers CC 30**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Dennis	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris?		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ferri	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cordner		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Twine		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Coombs		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Midgley		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Roberton		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Sullivan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Humphrey	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Denyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Craig	VC Etoile	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce English		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jeffs		male	
n/a	n/a	Daren Haseldine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Stobbart		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Valks		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Tim Carpenter		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tracey Haseldine	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Gardner		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Debbie Evers		male	
n/a	n/a	Horry Hemsley		male	·