## Startsheet

## BDCA 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Daintith		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Seabridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Vincent		male	
n/a	n/a	Damien Shakespeare		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Feltus		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Hugill		male	
n/a	n/a	lan King		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Farrell	Westmead Team 88	male	
n/a	n/a	David Cossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rod McGowan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Dom Wibberley	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Parkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Simons		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Ellis	Royal Sutton CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Howles		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Melvyn Lewis	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Startin		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Baxter		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Martyn Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple	Stafford RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Hall	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clare Tacey	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick Romedios		male	
n/a	n/a	John Ison		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Smithurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Marlow		male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Ashton	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Gail Summerlin	Leicestershire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Diane Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Angela Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Pymm		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Lester		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Robinson	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Ramon Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pike		male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Scott	South Pennine RC	male	1
n/a	n/a	Brian Powell	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moss	Ratae RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Lowndes		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	