## **Startsheet**

## Leicestershire RC 15

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	MATT SINCLAIR		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	SCOTT WALKER		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	EWAN TARRANT	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	GEOFF PLATTS		male	
n/a	n/a	KELVIN SOUTHAN		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVE WARREN		male	
n/a	n/a	SHAUN EDEN	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	CARL DYSON		male	
n/a	n/a	DEAN TACEY		male	
n/a	n/a	RUSSELL JELLY	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	STEVE HOWGILL		male	
n/a	n/a	ROD MCGOWAN		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	MICK ADAMS	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	PETER TUCKWOOD	Mapperley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY WARD	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MARK FAIRCLOUGH		male	
n/a	n/a	JOHN O'DEIL		male	
n/a	n/a	ROBERT PRUE		male	
n/a	n/a	SIMON PRICE		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID EVANS		male	
n/a	n/a	DAVID WELLS		male	
n/a	n/a	CLARE TACEY		male	
n/a	n/a	MATT RICHARDSON	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	LINDA HUBBARD	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	TERRY HORSBURGH		male	
n/a	n/a	BOB PERRETT		male	
n/a	n/a	ZOE BARKER		male	
n/a	n/a	JIM GREEN	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	THOMAS EVANS	Welland Valley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	MICK SPURR		male	
n/a	n/a	PHIL WADE		male	
n/a	n/a	GRAHAM DARCY		male	
n/a	n/a	ANDY MOORE		male	

Startsheet for: Leicestershire RC 15
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

08/07/2012

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	ASHLEY ROUE		male	
n/a	n/a	PHIL SMITHURST		male	
n/a	n/a	DEAN WATSON		male	