Startsheet

Oswestry Paragon CC 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Bason		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve York	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Watson	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ding	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Max Gethin	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ellmore	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davies	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Williams	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Griffiths	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Bufton	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matt Armitage	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	

Startsheet for: Oswestry Paragon CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Bullin	Mid ShropshireWheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Laura Gartry		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davies	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alun Owen	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wedge	Wrekinsport CC	male	