Startsheet

Wansbeck CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider Club		Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andy Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicolas Percy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristofer Atkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rider	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Iffland		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald	Cramlington CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Ashberry		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Thursby	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hale	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Glover	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dick	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dennis Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Scurr	Hartlepool CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Mamner	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Haydn Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Sturman	Blumilk.com	male	

Startsheet for: Wansbeck CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

a	$\overline{}$	10	\rightarrow	10	$\overline{}$	a	$\overline{}$
1	У	/ []	1/.	12	()	1	/

Start Number Start Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Manners	Barnesbury CC	male	