Startsheet

Tyneside Vagabonds 18

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Norris	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Fenwick		male	
n/a	n/a	David Donaldson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gavaghan	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Mount	Blumilk.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Murdoch		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Wylie		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Hamilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Grey	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Williamson	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Mitford		male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Heighton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kyle Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Kristina Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dick		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Sibbald		male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Horton		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ashberry		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hogarth		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Coates	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Sill		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Hagan	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sill	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Macaulay		male	
n/a	n/a	David Cole	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ronnie Thompson	Derwentside CC	male	

Startsheet for: Tyneside Vagabonds 18
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	lan McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Cleathero		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Boak		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Bolton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wesson	Cestria C.C.	male	·