Startsheet

RTTC Championship (Mersey Roads CC)24hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ultan Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Birnie	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ishmael Burdeau		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Moon	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Gregory Woodford	Reading CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bever	Twickenham CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Abraham	North Bucks RC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Williamson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Thomas		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Taylor	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Toby Hopper		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	Army Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Parrotte	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gray		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Scholes	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Denyer		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurence Hewetson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Forbes	Birkenhead North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Waddington	Portsmouth North End CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Cornfield	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Parkes	Coventry Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Gent	Shaftesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ridsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Long	Kenton RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Hefin Jones		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tom Deakins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hennessey		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Frank Proud		male	
n/a	n/a	Tabitha Rendall		male	
n/a	n/a	Jacqueline Hobson	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Fred Newton	Wessex Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Wheatley	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Chambers	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Pumphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bayley		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Davies	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John O'Sullivan		male	
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Jim Hopper		male	
n/a	n/a	Mohammad Leghari	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Watts	San Fairy Ann CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Rockett	Bath Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Barratt	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bellinger		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Bentley- Davies	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wyatt Wendels	Airedale Olympic	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Pippa Wheeler		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Amesbury	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Laker		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Hurst	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Pindar		male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Matcham		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Preston	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Russ Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Jane Swain	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Halstead	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harding		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Holden	Seamons CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ann Bath	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Rainton	VC Baracchi	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Heaney	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Brookes	Stourbridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Pattison		male	
n/a	n/a	Valerio Zamboni		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mollart	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Wyllie		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Kilgannon		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Hull		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stokes		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Kitson	Wansbeck CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Avery		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Clarke	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Shepherd	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Dulson	Hainault RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anton Blackie		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Leadbetter		male	
n/a	n/a	Graeme Walsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Payne	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Costa	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Applegarth	Houghton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Gregory		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Cowan	Seamons CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Puckrin		male	
n/a	n/a	William Dossett	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Dobbs		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Henderson	Derwentside CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sean O'Hiarnain		male	
n/a	n/a	John Warnock	Twickenham CC	male	