Startsheet

YCF 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Lee Tunnicliffe	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Wareham		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Barton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jim Trevor	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Willis		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shaw		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Maughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Tunnicliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Michael Lamb		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Hurt		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Kerr	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Terry		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Cutts	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Fitzpatrick	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Sheard	North Lancashire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dale Coan		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Bennett		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Crabtree		male	
n/a	n/a	George Miles		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop	llkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony McNamara		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Kaye		male	

Startsheet for: YCF 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Jessop	Ilkley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Eyre		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Elwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Samantha Mannion		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Ragsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	John Scully		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Watson	VTTA (Yorkshire)	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Cutts	Birdwell Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Whittle		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holmes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Shuker		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Solley		male	
n/a	n/a	William Campbell	Weaver Valley CC	male	