Startsheet

Crawley Whs 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Erick Rowsell		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Prebble		male	
n/a	n/a	Conall Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Morris	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Malins		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Beales		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dougie Fox	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ruane		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Duncan Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Yuriy Tymchenko	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Mcdermott	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Hill	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Le Goff		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Christian Yates	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren Low		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Norman Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Porter		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Davis	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Gardner	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Yule	Crawley Wheelers	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Bixley	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor John Keenan	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Scarlett	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Ade Fadero	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike O'Gorman	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Mandy Hibberd	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Owen	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Fuller	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel David Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	George Thomas	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jackson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Burton	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Ford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Lowe	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Stobbart	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Taylor	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Packman	V C Meudon	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter John Delve	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Wadsworth	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Scott	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Valerie place	7Oaks Tri Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Archdeacon	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Wise	Crystal Palace Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Whitaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Callum Murray	Mid Sussex Triathlon Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lisa Scarlett	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Terence Derrick	South Eastern RC	male	

Startsheet for: Crawley Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers		male	
n/a	n/a	Hilary Harber	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	David Dallimore	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Julienne Stuart- Colwill	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	James stuart	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Warren higgins	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Murphy	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lucy Ashdown- Parkes	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Cosgrove		male	
n/a	n/a	Sharon Chladek	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Strickland	Horsham Cycling	male	