Startsheet

Tean Echelon 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Scott Westwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward	Team Echelon	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Tim Wood	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Warburton	Team Echelon	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Rob Weare		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Ball		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Edney	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Pile		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddy Priddy	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Mullender		male	
n/a	n/a	Neill Coventry	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Sadler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Dickerson	Team Echelon	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Dring	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hemming	Stratford Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Alastair Semple		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Eccles		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stallard	Stratford Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wilkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Clark	Rugby Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coleman		male	
n/a	n/a	George Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Wix		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Convery	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	David Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Darby	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Day		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Manning	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Matthews	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dighton		male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jon Howard	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Ewan Gibb	Stratford Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Shough		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bull		male	
n/a	n/a	Rosie Armitage	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lines		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Mountford	Solihull CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Robert Frowen	Team Cherwell	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Gibson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Kimberley		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Dalton		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Harris	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Parsons	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Clifton		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Martyn Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nathan Purshouse		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Carter		male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Burridge		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grumbley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Shore		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dixson	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Arja Scarsbrook	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Murray	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hancocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Newton	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	David Prior	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Botfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Murray Kirton		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Foot	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Cooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard King	VC 10	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Moira Goodway	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Edney	North Devon Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Gambles		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Milner		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Aaron McCulloch	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Awcock		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Margaret Coyle		male	
n/a	n/a	Ernest Mowat		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Franks		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Calvin Blandford		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	John Griffin	Elizabethan CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Morgan	Solihull CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Miranda Harris	Stratford Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Colburn	Team Echelon	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Billy Oliver		male	
n/a	n/a	Mic Lee	Royal Sutton CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	
n/a	n/a	David Brookling	Team Enable - M.I. Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Harborne		male	