Startsheet

Wolds RT 10

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Keith Murray		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Andrew Green		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Gascoigne		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ellerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Barnett		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Tyson		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis	Withington Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales		male	
n/a	n/a	Ross Clarke	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Wolstenholme		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Cammish	soniccycles.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Burns		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Nash		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Brennan	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Saint	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Eden		male	
n/a	n/a	Julian Gromett		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lewis		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Greenwood	Clayton Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Holmes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Cleminshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bibby	Finsbury Park CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Roue		male	
n/a	n/a	David Ellis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stewart Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Nicholls		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Wears		male	
n/a	n/a	Andre Dyason		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Benjamin Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Marc Isherwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Hinxman	Kettering CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan Mullier	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary McBean		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Hargrave	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Swann		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Hallworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Blaine Metcalf		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Shunburne		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Johnstone	Preston CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Delwyn Jones	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Coffey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Enticknap		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Dawson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	AlastairSemple		male	
n/a	n/a	John Gadie		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Darren Topping		male	
n/a	n/a	Laurie Holmes		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humphries		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Drewitt	Mid Oxon CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Richmond Denton		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Tommy Murphy	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hey		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Crawshaw	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Wilde		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Wayne Thorpe		male	
n/a	n/a	James Grainger		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Pitt	Chronos RT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Kent	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Robinson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Vennard		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Davison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Smith		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	David Brearley		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Peach		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Stott	Yorkshire Road Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Adrian Humpage	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Fossey		male	
n/a	n/a	Alasdair Bruce		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Kondor		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Hudson	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith	Yorkshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Spalding CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Lynch	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Mark Woolford		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Dyson	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Fairfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Pimlott		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Warnes	York Cycleworks	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Coultish	Leeds Westfield CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Lawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Duncan		male	
n/a	n/a	Duncan McLaren	Stockport Clarion CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Geraci		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dixon		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Steven West		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Auker		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Ireland		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Rhodes	Stockton Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Vingoe	Barnsley Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ziemacki		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Stones		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hutchinson	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Watson		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve El cocks	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lancaster	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Morris	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	Kev Shand		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Tillison	Hull Thursday RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Len Grayson		male	
n/a	n/a	Greystone Small		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike McLeavy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Vaughan		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Rhodes	Drighlington BC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Will Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Weaver		male	
n/a	n/a	Garry Dunn	CC Bexley	male	
n/a	n/a	James Allen	Barnesbury CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Yates		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Noble		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Complin	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Colin Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	MarkSolley	Diss & District CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Beldon		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Goscinski		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cox		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Hodson	St Ives CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Forrester		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Hardy		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Halliday		male	