Startsheet

SCCU 100

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Rob Pelham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Wynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Mytton	Oxford City RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Antony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane		male	
n/a	n/a	Erron Field	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Wintergold		male	
n/a	n/a	Rupert Robinson	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Pearce	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Glaysher	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Kennedy	Bec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Langridge	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bernhardt		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick McCormick	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ishmael Burdeau		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Painter	Chelmer CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Shay Giles		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Shuttlewood	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Mullan	Shaftesbury CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Charl Jordaan	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jones	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Turner		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Outhwaite		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryan		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Holdaway		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Peter Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Natasha Fuller		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Trehearn	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Fricker	Farnham RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Miller		male	
n/a	n/a	Madelaine Lee-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Gale		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Tully	Anerley BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Blunt	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Wilkinson	East Surrey RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Morley	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Bob Loader		male	
n/a	n/a	James Graham		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bridle	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Claxton		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Jarrett	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Lauren Whitmore	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Powney	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden		male	
n/a	n/a	John Cordner		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Ferri	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Dart	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Paffey	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Allen	South Western Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Hersey		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Mellor	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew J Green	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Gidney	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Hawthorn	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew R Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Jago	GS Stella	male	

Startsheet for: SCCU 100 05/08/2012

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Chris Twine		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stuart		male	